socialproof
719-225-1259

2099 US-50 #140 Pueblo, CO

Apply Now
Jeremy Betterson

Jeremy Betterson

BRANCH MANAGER/SECONDARY

Cell: 719-330-6557
Direct: 719-266-3874
Email: jeremy.betterson@tlclender.com

NMLS# 383308

Apply Now Visit Website

Kari Isham

Kari Isham

MORTGAGE BANKER

Cell: 719-331-6527
Direct: 719-331-6527
Email: kari.isham@tlclender.com

NMLS# 232925

Apply Now Visit Website

Mike Mattice

Mike Mattice

MORTGAGE BANKER

Cell: 719-505-3467
Direct: 719-266-3873
Email: mike.mattice@tlclender.com

NMLS# 377479

Apply Now Visit Website

Jaysen Sanchez

Jaysen Sanchez

MORTGAGE BANKER

Cell: 719-310-3475
Direct: 719-266-3812
Email: jaysen.sanchez@tlclender.com

NMLS# 329596

Apply Now Visit Website

Jason Rivera

Jason Rivera

Mortgage Banker

Cell: 719-761-4009
Office: 719-266-3204
Email: jason.rivera@tlclender.com

Apply Now Visit Website

Carissa Shaffer

Carissa Shaffer

Mortgage Banker

Office: 719-266-3869
Cell: 719-602-2389
Email: Carissa.Shaffer@tlclender.com

NMLS # 921825

Apply Now Visit Website

Pueblo, CO

Crystal Bunting

Crystal Bunting

BRANCH MANAGER

Cell: 719-250-2468
Direct: 719-225-1259
Email: crystal.bunting@tlclender.com

NMLS# 281541

Apply Now Visit Website

Tammie Stratman

Tammie Stratman

MORTGAGE BANKER


Direct: 719-569-2331
Email: tammie.stratman@tlclender.com

NMLS# 754435

Apply Now Visit Website

Jason Parker

Jason Parker

MORTGAGE BANKER

Cell: 719-242-5220
Direct: 719-225-4706
Email: jason.parker@tlclender.com

NMLS# 1654826

Apply Now Visit Website

Alamosa, CO

Tandi Bolt

Tandi Bolt

BRANCH MANAGER

Cell: 719-580-4767
Direct: 719-470-2098
Email: tandi.bolt@tlclender.com

NMLS# 253270

Apply Now Visit Website

Marylou Tallon

Marylou Tallon

MORTGAGE BANKER

Cell: 262-206-2215
Direct: 719-470-0112
Email: marylou.tallon@tlclender.com

NMLS# 377021

Apply Now Visit Website

Tulsa, OK

Steve Currington

Steve Currington

EXECUTIVE VP

Direct: 918-212-6242
Office: 918-254-5626
Email: steve.currington@tlclender.com

NMLS# 203687

Apply Now Visit Website

Kacey Jones

Kacey Jones

Mortgage Banker

Office: 918-254-5626
Email: kacey.jones@TLCLender.com

Apply Now Visit Website

Columbia, MO

Koala

Greg DeLine

President

Direct: 573-881-3283
Email: greg.deline@tlclender.com

NMLS# 271740

Apply Now Visit Website

Koala

Ross Kulik

Mortgage Banker

Cell: 573-268-0483
Direct: 573-268-0483
Email: Ross.Kulik@TLCLender.com

 

Apply Now Visit Website

George Reinbold

Lance Hainen

Mortgage Banker

Office: 573-619-1574
Email: lance.hainen@tlclender.com

NMLS# 910445

Apply Now Visit Website

Carter Arey

Matt Costanza

Mortgage Banker

Office: 636-627-8545

Email: matt.costanza@tlclender.com

NMLS# 1630644

Apply Now Visit Website

Dakotah McQuay

Dakotah McQuay

Mortgage Banker

Cell: 573-825-1516
Office: 833-852-5626
Email: Dakotah.McQuay@TLCLender.com

NMLS# 1224189

Apply Now Visit Website

David Kling

David Kling

Mortgage Banker

Cell: 573-999-9532
Office: 833-852-5626
Email: David.Kling@tlclender.com

NMLS # 1223549

Apply Now Visit Website

Andrew Roberts

Andrew Roberts

Mortgage Banker

Office: 573-308-3844
Cell: 833-852-5626
Email: Andrew.Roberts@tlclender.com

NMLS # 1198589

Apply Now Visit Website

Andrew Roberts

Paul James

Mortgage Banker

Direct: 636-236-6082

Email: Paul.James@tlclender.com

NMLS # 1718319

Apply Now Visit Website

Andrew Roberts

Shane Burr

Mortgage Banker

Email: Shane.Burr@tlclender.com